Board of Directors

The CWRF Board of Directors is comprised of the executive committees of the Colorado Wheat Administrative Committee (CWAC) and the Colorado Association of Wheat Growers (CAWG). A president, vice president and secretary-treasurer are elected annually with terms of office that run concurrently with the fiscal year of July 1-June 30.

2017-2018 CWRF Board of Directors


Brad Warren, Keenesburg

Vice President

Mark Linnebur, Byers


Steve Beedy, Genoa

Board Members

Dustin Cooksey, Roggen; 
Randy Traxler, Otis; 
Jim Mertens, New Raymer; 
Nick Midcap, Wiggins; 
Brian Brooks, Walsh; 
Cary Wickstrom, Orchard